Statutory Holidays

Parking is free at the City's five parkades and at on-street meters on Sundays and Statutory Holidays.

2014/2015 Statutory Holidays

Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Boxing Day Friday, December 26, 2014
New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
Family Day Monday, February 9, 2015
Good Friday Friday, April 3, 2015
Easter Monday Monday, April 6, 2015
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2015
Canada Day Wednesday, July 1, 2015
August Civic Holiday Monday, August 3, 2015
Labour Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 12, 2015
Remembrance Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2015
Boxing Day Saturday, December 26, 2015