Statutory Holidays

Parking is free at downtown street meters and at the City's five parkades on Sundays and Statutory Holidays.

2014 Statutory Holidays

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2014
Family Day Monday, February 10, 2014
Good Friday Friday, April 18, 2014
Easter Monday Monday, April 21, 2014
Victoria Day Monday, May 19, 2014
Canada Day Tuesday, July 1, 2014
August Civic Holiday Monday, August 4, 2014
Labour Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 13, 2014
Remembrance Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25, 2014
Boxing Day Friday, December 26, 2014