Statutory Holidays

Parking is free at the City's five parkades and at on-street meters all day on Sundays and Statutory Holidays.

2017/2018 Statutory Holidays

Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, December 26, 2017
New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018
BC Family Day Monday, February 12
Good Friday Friday, March 30
Easter Monday Monday, April 2
Victoria Day Monday, May 21
Canada Day Sunday, July 1
BC Day Monday, August 6
Labour Day Monday, September 3
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 8
Remembrance Day Sunday, November 11
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25
Boxing Day Wednesday, December 26