Department Directory

City Manager's Office

Jocelyn Jenkyns - Acting City Manager
jjenkyns@victoria.ca
250.361.0563

Media Contact

Rebecca Penz - Engagement Advisor
250.661.0085
rpenz@victoria.ca 

Arts, Culture & Events

250.361.0500
culture@victoria.ca
eventfeedback@victoria.ca

Engagement

engage@victoria.ca

Bill Eisenhauer - Head of Engagement
beisenhauer@victoria.ca
250.361.0210

Emergency Preparedness

emvic@victoria.ca
250.920.3373

Engineering and Public Works

Engineering
250.361.0300
eng@victoria.ca

Public Works (24 hours)
250.361.0400 
pw@victoria.ca

Johnson Street Bridge
johnsonstreetbridge@victoria.ca
250.361.0300 (Engineering Switchboard)

Fraser Work - Director of Engineering and Public Works
250.361.0522
fwork@victoria.ca

Finance

250.361.0573

Supply Management Services
250.361.0273
purchasing@victoria.ca

Property Taxes
250.361.0228
propertytax@victoria.ca

Utility Billing
250.361.0226
utilities@victoria.ca

Business Licences
250.361.0572
businesslicence@victoria.ca

Parking Services
250.361.0260
parkingservices@victoria.ca

Susanne Thompson - Director of Finance
sthompson@victoria.ca
250.361.0280

Human Resources

250.361.0232
hr@victoria.ca
627 Pandora Avenue
Job Opportunities

Jodi Jensen
Head of Human Resources
250.361.0362
jjensen@victoria.ca

Legislative and Regulatory Services

Archives
250.361.0372
archives@victoria.ca

Legislative Services
250.361.0571
legislativeservices@victoria.ca
publichearings@victoria.ca

Bylaw Services
250.361.0215
bylawservices@victoria.ca

Business Licence Inspector
250.361.0215

Chris Coates - City Clerk
250.361.0203
ccoates@victoria.ca

Mayor's Office

Mayor Lisa Helps
250.361.0200
mayor@victoria.ca

Parks, Recreation and Facilities

Recreation 
250.361.0500

Parks
250.361.0600
parks@victoria.ca

Thomas Soulliere - Director of Parks, Recreation and Facilities 
tsoulliere@victoria.ca
250.361.0631

Sustainable Planning and Community Development

Development Services
250.361.0382
developmentservices@victoria.ca

Community Planning
250.361.0382
communityplanning@victoria.ca

Permits and Inspections
250.361.0342
Circulating Permits 250.361.0344
permits@victoria.ca

Jonathan Tinney - Director of Sustainable Planning and Community Development
jtinney@victoria.ca
250.361.0511

Victoria Conference Centre

http://www.victoriaconference.com
250.361.1000

Victoria Fire Department

In case of emergency call 9-1-1
Administration Office: 250.920.3350
Fire Prevention: 250.920.3360
Facsimile: 250.920.3370
vfd@victoria.ca

Paul Bruce - Fire Chief
pbruce@victoria.ca
250.920.3380