Mayor & Council

Victoria City Council consists of one Mayor and eight Councillors. Each Councillor is assigned as a liaison for a specific neighbourhood.

Members of Council are elected to a four-year term of office. Civic elections occur every four years on the third Saturday in October. The most recent election was held on October 20, 2018.