Arts and Culture Master Plan Advisory Group


The Arts and Culture Master Plan Advisory Group's purpose is to research and provide advice and direction to City Council and staff on the planning, development and implementation of the Arts and Culture Master Plan. Advisory Group members also serve as community ambassadors to actively promote public involvement in the planning process and act as a sounding board to assist staff during the engagement phase of the project.


Victoria City Council passed a resolution at the April 7, 2016 Council Meeting to appoint the following individuals to serve a two-year term on the Arts and Culture Master Plan Advisory Group from May 1, 2016 to April 30, 2018:

Serena Bhandar
Lloyd Fitzsimonds
Eileen Gillette
Doug Jarvis
Janet Munsil
Jenn Neilson
Ian Rye
Martin Segger
Jon Tupper
Elise Wren
Kate Lackey
Esquimalt Nations representative
Songhees Nations representative