Contacts

Please note, the Development Centre at City Hall is once again open for drop-in appointments.

Rezoning & Development Inquiries


Telephone 250.361.0382
developmentservices@victoria.ca

General Zoning Inquiries
250.361.0316
zoning@victoria.ca

Storefront Cannabis Retailer
Please contact the assigned neighbourhood area planner.

Garden Suites
Lucina Baryluk - Senior Planner
lbaryluk@victoria.ca

Development Agreements
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner - Development Agreements
250.361.0285  mangrove@victoria.ca

Burnside
Rob Bateman - Senior Planner
250.361.0292  rbateman@victoria.ca 

Downtown
Miko Betanzo - Senior Planner - Urban Design
250.361.0604  mbetanzo@victoria.ca

Fairfield
Manasvini - Planner
778.746.6836  mthiagarajan@victoria.ca 

Fernwood
Geordie Gordon - Senior Planner
778.746.6845  ggordon@victoria.ca  

Gonzales
Patrick Carroll - Senior Planner
250.361.0343  pcarroll@victoria.ca

Harris Green
Charlotte Wain - Senior Planner - Urban Design
250.361.0340  cwain@victoria.ca

Hillside-Quadra
Patrick Carroll - Senior Planner
250.361.0343  pcarroll@victoria.ca

James Bay
Rob Bateman - Senior Planner
250.361.0292  rbateman@victoria.ca 

Jubilee (North & South)
Chelsea Medd - Planner
250.361.0254  cmedd@victoria.ca

North Park
Geordie Gordon - Senior Planner
778.746.6845  ggordon@victoria.ca  

Oaklands
Chelsea Medd - Planner
250.361.0254  cmedd@victoria.ca

Rock Bay
Rob Bateman - Senior Planner
250.361.0292  rbateman@victoria.ca 

Rockland
Patrick Carroll - Senior Planner
250.361.0343  pcarroll@victoria.ca

Victoria West
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner - Development Agreements
250.361.0285  mangrove@victoria.ca

 

Heritage Inquiries

Kristal Stevenot - Senior Heritage Planner
250.361.0484  kstevenot@victoria.ca 

Laura Saretsky - Heritage Planner
778.747.0160  lsaretsky@victoria.ca 

 

Community Planning Inquiries

Telephone 250.361.0382
communityplanning@victoria.ca

Click here for Permits and Inspections contact information