Contacts

Please note, the Development Centre at City Hall is once again open for drop-in appointments.

Rezoning & Development Inquiries


Telephone 250.361.0382
developmentservices@victoria.ca

General Zoning Inquiries
250.361.0316
zoning@victoria.ca

Storefront Cannabis Retailer
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner
250.361.0285, mangrove@victoria.ca

Garden Suites
Lucina Baryluk - Senior Planner
lbaryluk@victoria.ca

Development Agreements
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner
250.361.0285, mangrove@victoria.ca

Burnside
Leanne Taylor - Senior Planner
250.361.0561, ltaylor@victoria.ca

Downtown
Miko Betanzo - Senior Planner - Urban Design
250.361.0604, mbetanzo@victoria.ca

Fairfield
Alec Johnston - Senior Planner
250.361.0487, ajohnston@victoria.ca

Fernwood - East of Fernwood Road
Rob Bateman - Senior Process Planner
250.361.0292, rbateman@victoria.ca

Fernwood - West of Fernwood Road
Leanne Taylor - Senior Planner
250.361.-0561, ltaylor@victoria.ca

Gonzales
Alec Johnston - Senior Planner
250.361.0487, ajohnston@victoria.ca

Harris Green
Charlotte Wain - Senior Planner - Urban Design
250.361.0340, cwain@victoria.ca

Hillside-Quadra
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner
250.361.0285, mangrove@victoria.ca

James Bay
Chelsea Medd - Planner
250.361.0254, cmedd@victoria.ca

Jubilee (North & South)
Chelsea Medd - Planner
250.361.0254, cmedd@victoria.ca

North Park
Leanne Taylor - Senior Planner
250.361.-0561, ltaylor@victoria.ca

Oaklands
Charlotte Wain - Senior Planner - Urban Design
250.361.0340, cwain@victoria.ca

Rock Bay
Leanne Taylor - Senior Planner
250.361.0561, ltaylor@victoria.ca

Rockland
Rob Bateman - Senior Process Planner
250.361.0292, rbateman@victoria.ca

Victoria West
Michael Angrove - Senior Planner
250.361.0285, mangrove@victoria.ca

Heritage Inquiries

John O'Reilly - Senior Heritage Planner
250.361.0484, joreilly@victoria.ca

Community Planning Inquiries

Telephone 250.361.0382
communityplanning@victoria.ca

Click here for Permits and Inspections contact information