Department Directory

City Manager's Office

Jocelyn Jenkyns - City Manager
250.361.0200

Media Contact

Bill Eisenhauer
250.361.0210
beisenhauer@victoria.ca

Arts, Culture & Events

250.361.0500
culture@victoria.ca
eventfeedback@victoria.ca

Engagement

Bill Eisenhauer - Head of Engagement

engage@victoria.ca

Emergency Preparedness

emvic@victoria.ca
250.920.3373

Engineering and Public Works

Fraser Work - Director of Engineering and Public Works

Engineering
250.361.0300
eng@victoria.ca

Public Works (24 hours)
250.361.0400 
pw@victoria.ca

Johnson Street Bridge
johnsonstreetbridge@victoria.ca
250.361.0300 (Engineering Switchboard)

Finance and IT

Susanne Thompson - Director of Finance and IT

Finance
250.361.0573


Supply Management Services
250.361.0273
purchasing@victoria.ca

Property Taxes
250.361.0228
propertytax@victoria.ca

Utility Billing
250.361.0226
utilities@victoria.ca

Business Licences
250.361.0572
businesslicence@victoria.ca

Parking Services
250.361.0260
parkingservices@victoria.ca

Human Resources

Jodi Jensen - Head of Human Resources


250.361.0232

hr@victoria.ca
627 Pandora Avenue
Job Opportunities

Legislative and Regulatory Services

Chris Coates - City Clerk

Archives
250.361.0372
archives@victoria.ca

Legislative Services
250.361.0571
legislativeservices@victoria.ca
publichearings@victoria.ca

Bylaw Services
250.361.0215
bylawservices@victoria.ca

Business Licence Inspector
250.361.0215

Mayor's Office

Mayor Lisa Helps
250.361.0200
mayor@victoria.ca

Parks, Recreation and Facilities

Thomas Soulliere - Director of Parks, Recreation and Facilities

Recreation 
250.361.0500

Parks
250.361.0600
parks@victoria.ca

Sustainable Planning and Community Development

Jonathan Tinney - Director of Sustainable Planning and Community Development

Development Services
250.361.0382
developmentservices@victoria.ca

Community Planning
250.361.0382
communityplanning@victoria.ca

Permits and Inspections
250.361.0342
Circulating Permits 250.361.0344
permits@victoria.ca

Victoria Conference Centre

http://www.victoriaconference.com
250.361.1000

Victoria Fire Department

Paul Bruce - Fire Chief

In case of emergency call 9-1-1
Administration Office: 250.920.3350
Fire Prevention: 250.920.3360
Facsimile: 250.920.3370
vfd@victoria.ca