Statutory Holidays

2019 Statutory Holidays

Parking is FREE at the City's five parkades and at on-street meters on statutory holidays.

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
BC Family Day Monday, February 18
Good Friday Friday, April 19
Easter Monday Monday, April 22
Victoria Day Monday, May 20
Canada Day Monday, July 1
BC Day Monday, August 5
Labour Day Monday, September 2
Thanksgiving Day Monday, October 14
Remembrance Day

Monday, November 11

Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25
Boxing Day Thursday, December 26